Sagittarius
liam73

last connection

8 Views | 0 Comments

Long time

Member information

Username liam73
Age70 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelMasters
Country Japan
City Kawasaki, Kanagawa
Origins United States
Civil statusDivorced
SmokingNo
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height 178 cm
Weight 79 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Single healthy man looking for one woman to hold, love and share our lives. Love to read, talk, walk, good restaurants and kiss.

I want my partner to be

Looking for someone who wants more or less the same things I want.

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 25-52.
I wish to be contacted only by women.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

自由な

100%

すべてのサービスは無料です

支援

100% 自由な

モデレーターを聞く

深刻

100%

より質の高いメンバー

訪問

とても訪れた

最も訪問された日本のウェブサイト
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of japanese-chat.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.