Pisces
ale12

last connection

2 Views | 0 Comments

Long time

Member information

Username ale12
Age24 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelBachelor
Country Cuba
City Ciego de Ávila, Provincia de Ci...
Origins Cuba
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobLaw Enforcement / Security

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Athletic
Height 180 cm
Weight Not specified
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Soy una persona poco sociable pero un buen compañero y amigo ya que valoro lo poco que tengo

I want my partner to be

Puede ser como quieras ser mientras que valore a lo demos como son

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Sport Animals Food

Musical tastes

Pop rock Traditional music Techno electronics

Favorite sports

Baseball Basketball Athletics

Outing

Between friends Movie theater Restaurant

Like pets?

Yes, Perros, Gatos

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

自由な

100%

すべてのサービスは無料です

支援

100% 自由な

モデレーターを聞く

深刻

100%

より質の高いメンバー

訪問

とても訪れた

最も訪問された日本のウェブサイト
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of japanese-chat.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.